Radio Free Drilla: Audioslave – Cochise

Not a new song, surely not a bad song, just a little bit of sonic love from me to you. Chris Cornell had/has the best voice in what was the alternative genre and Rage Against the Machine, were just Rage Against the Machine, which is a good thing because they do what they do and they did it well, different from everyone else and better than anyone else could’ve. The combination of the two forces begat Audioslave and now on Planet A Radio, I give you the debut offering from the band, we call it Cochise. Go on and bang your head and take it out on me.

Cochise – Audioslave

I can’t seem to get the player to embed, so I guess you have to click the song link to hear the song, which sucks and really defeats the purpose of what I’m trying to do, but whatever, I’ll try to fix it sooner than later.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

