Buzzin’

I have no idea what is going on here. Is this guy smoking bees?

I have no idea what is going on here. Is this guy smoking bees? Maybe it's a drug sting *rimshot* Thank you, thank you I'll Bee here all week! Please, pollinate your waitress. (kill me, kill me now)

You ever get bored one night, order up some coke with your friends and act like bees. Yes, bees, bumble, stinging, scare the shit out of your moms bees. Why? Well when

WHYYYYYYY! This drug war is killing our lil' bees. Bee on Bee crime hurts everyone. No really, when they die, they don't pollinate and you don't eat or breath fresh O²

WHYYYYYYY! This drug war is killing our lil' bees. Bee on Bee crime hurts everyone. No really, when they die, they don't pollinate and you don't eat or breath fresh O².

bees get high they act like us. Now I know that you think I’m high right now, but science has actually found out that bees tend act the way humans act when they get high. And now you’re asking, “Who the fuck decided to order up some coke grab some bees and throw a party? What lab decided they needed to go this route, this experiment, then, who funded it and where the hell did they find mirrors, straws and razor blades that small?” I don’t know, but it’s interesting. When bees get all candied up, they, like humans, get excited and feel the need to “talk” to their fellow nestmates, doing a more enthusiastic version of their normal dance, which is normally to tell the other bees in the collective where to find food. The scientists, from Macquarie University in Sydney, Australia  then found when the bees go ‘cold turkey’ their learning skills crash and burn. The study is being held to try to get a glimpse of what actually happens when drugs like these affect people. So the moral of the story goes: If you’re out on the town and a homeless bee comes up to you talking about “Hey, help a buzzer out.”, Do NOT give it any money, he’ll just spend it on drugs. -A-

"Come on baby, just hook me up this one time....I'll buzz yo' dick!"

"Come on baby, just hook me up this one time....I'll buzz yo' dick!"

"My BaBee never hurt nobody/but he still got stung at baybuzz' party." (Yeah, I kinda forced that one)

last one: "My BaBee never hurt nobody/but he still got stung at baybuzz' party." (Yeah, I kinda forced that one)

Explore posts in the same categories: Science, WTF!?

2 Comments on “Buzzin’”

  1. Joops Says:

    How much for a buzz job?


Leave a Reply

